Blog Tour Announced!

04_A Brother's Oath_Blog Tour Banner_FINAL

I’m very happy to announce that the blog tour for my first Hengest and Horsa book – A Brother’s Oath – is kicking off on Monday, 18th. You can see the schedule here. The fantastic Amy Bruno at Historical Fiction Virtual Blog Tours has organised reviews, interviews and spotlights at various blogs culminating in a giveaway on the 29th at her other site; Passages to the Past. Getting exposure for my novels has always been a difficult and daunting task, so I’m ecstatic that Amy has agreed to work with me. I hope some of you will stop by!

Leave a Reply

